An awesome life on two wheels.. a firm grasp on the handle and joy pushing the pedals

Last month, I had exchanged a few messages with a total stranger on WordPress. A conversation about the favorite sunsets/beaches.. She told me that she was headed to Europe for a bicycling vacation..I forgot about it.

This evening, I was feeling dull.. feeling that I am getting lazy and I should do some activity that would get the happy juices flowing again.. And then I thought of Sue.. My Canadian friend.. I dug into my archives, looked up her blog and checked out the pictures from her trip.. WOW!

Amazing Amazing pictures.. Check it out.. Travel Tales of Life

Leave a Reply

